Plant Health: EURL on Bacteria & EURL on Viruses, Viroids and Phytoplasmas

@EurlBacteria on Twitter

EURL Bacteriology Consortium

The EURL Bacteriology consortium consists of 

  • The National Reference Centre (NRC) of the Netherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority (NVWA) – The Netherlands (Maria Bergsma-Vlami (EURL director))
  • The Flanders Research Institute for Agriculture, fisheries and Food (ILVO) – Belgium (Johan van Vaerenbergh, Kris de Jonghe & Annemie Hoedekie)
  • The Research Centre for Plant Protection and Certification (CREA-DC (DIALAB)) – Italy (Stefania Loreti, Valeria Scala, Vincenza Ilardi & Nicoletta Pucci)
  • The National Institute of Biology (NIB) – Slovenia (Tanja Dreo)

Please log in and request membership to gain acces to the NRL restricted area